Athletic Staff Directory

Clover Park High School Athletics Staff Directory

FALL Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Cross Country - Head Ninnis Ryan 253-583-5500 rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Cross Country - Asst. Caldwell Beth   runningbeth.caldwell@aol.com
Football - Head Randall Jonathan 253-583-5540 jrandall@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Hagman Kyle 253-583-5500 khagman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lauritzen Michael 253-226-4763 mauritz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Daly IV Robert   rdaly@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Pritchard David   david.pritchard88@gamail.com
Golf (G) - Head Hurdus Jeff 253-583-5500 jhurdus@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Golf - Asst. Tollefson Diane 253-583-5500 dtollefs@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Soccer (G) - Head Bowen Beth   soundersgirl@gmail.com
Soccer (G) - Asst. Kim Yon Min   senseikim@hotmail.com
Swimming (G) - Head Jason Lucey   jplucey@aol.com
Swimming (G) - Asst. Katy Smith   katy@katysmithrealestate.com
Tennis (B) - Head Koenig Suzanne   hkoenigjr@hotmail.com
Tennis (B) - Asst. Vacant      
Volleyball - Head Becky Saravia   rsaravia@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Volleyball - Asst. Knutsen Aryn 253-583-5544 aknutsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
         
         
WINTER Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Basketball (B) - Head Ninnis Ryan   rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (B) - Asst. Crawford Anthony   acrawfor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (B) - Asst. Paulson Andrew   ajpaulso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (G) - Head DeCaires Carrie   cdecaire@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (G) - Asst. Williams Kori   kwilliam@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Cheer - Head Felton Lachelle   lfelton@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (B) - Head Olson David   dolson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (B) - Asst. Katy Smith   katy@katysmithrealestate.com
Wrestling - Head Boys Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Head Girls Thangkeo Jayaboa   jthangkeo@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Asst. Henson Brett   bhenson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Asst. Wilson William   wwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Bowling- Head Hurdus Jeff 253-583-6307 jhurdus@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Bowling- Assistant Charrier Ron (Joseph) 253-583-6104 jcharrie@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
         
SPRING Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Baseball - Head Grutas Richard   rgrutas@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Baseball - Asst. Brett Henson   bhenson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Fastpitch - Head Knutsen Aryn 253-583-5544 aknutsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Fastpitch - Asst. Lamkin Jay   lamkinjay@gmail.com
Soccer (B) - Head Kim Yon Min   senseikim@hotmail.com
Soccer (B) - Asst. McCoy Sheydan   mccoy.sheydan1@gmail.com
Tennis (G) - Head Koenig Suzanne   hkoenigjr@hotmail.com
Tennis (G) - Asst. Tollefson Diane 253-583-5500 dtollefs@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Head Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Head Randall Jonathan 253-583-5540 jrandall@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Wilson  Amanda   awilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Ninnis Ryan   rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Wilson  Bill   wwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Crawford Anthony   acrawfor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.