Athletic Staff Directory

Clover Park High School Athletics Staff Directory

FALL Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Cross Country - Head Ninnis Ryan 253-583-5500 rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Cross Country - Asst. Caldwell Beth  
Football - Head Nikoloa  Jason 253-583-5540 jnikoloa@cloverpark.k12.wa.us 
Football - Asst. Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Brady Daly 253-583-5500 khagman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Daly IV Robert   rdaly@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Pritchard David   dprictcha@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Golf (G) - Head Hurdus Jeff 253-583-5500 jhurdus@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Golf - Asst. Tollefson Diane 253-583-5500 dtollefs@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Soccer (G) - Head Bowen Beth   bbowen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Soccer (G) - Asst. Kim Yon Min   ymkim@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (G) - Head Grutas Amanda   agrutas@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (G) - Asst. Swortz Riley   rswortz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tennis (B) - Head Swortz Steve   sswortz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tennis (B) - Asst. Vacant      
Volleyball - Head Feller Madison   mfeller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Volleyball - Asst. Knutsen Aryn 253-583-5544 aknutsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
         
         
WINTER Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Basketball (B) - Head Ninnis Mel   mninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (B) - Asst. Crawford Anthony   acrawfor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (B) - Asst. Ninnis Ryan   rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (G) - Head DeCaires Carrie   cdecaire@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Basketball (G) - Asst. Pritchard Jordon   jpritchard@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Cheer - Head Felton Lachelle   lfelton@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (B) - Head Walling Heather   hwalling@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Swimming (B) - Asst. Swortz Riley   rswortz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Head Boys Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Head Girls

 
Wrestling - Asst. Wilson Bill   wwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wrestling - Asst. Laroya Xiomara   xlaroya@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Bowling- Head Hurdus Jeff 253-583-6307 jhurdus@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Bowling- Assistant Charrier Ron (Joseph) 253-583-6104 jcharrie@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
         
SPRING Last Name First Name Work Phone E-Mail
Baseball - Head Grutas Richard   rgrutas@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Fastpitch - Head Knutsen Aryn 253-583-5544 aknutsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Fastpitch - Asst. Broom Josh   jbroom@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Soccer (B) - Head Kim Yon Min   ymkim@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Soccer (B) - Asst. McCoy Sheydan   smccoy@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tennis (G) - Head Koenig Suzanne  
Tennis (G) - Asst. Tollefson Diane 253-583-5500 dtollefs@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Head Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Head Randall Jonathan 253-583-5540 jrandall@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Wilson  Amanda   awilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Ninnis Ryan   rninnis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Wilson  Bill   wwilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Track & Field - Asst. Crawford Anthony   acrawfor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.