Football

Football

Sport Last Name First Name Work Phone Email
Football - Head Randall Jonathan 253-583-5540 jrandall@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Hagman Kyle 253-583-5500 khagman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lauritzen Michael 253-226-4763 mauritz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Daly IV Robert   rdaly@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Pritchard David   david.pritchard88@gamail.com

Summer Schedule

Starts July 1 M T W TH 6:00-8:00 WEIGHT ROOM
July 31 Parent meeting 7:30  PAC
August 5-14 M T W TH 6:00-8:00  Weights
August 15 Deadlifts-A-Thon 4:00 pm  
August 21 Tryouts 2:30  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.