Football

Football

Sport Last Name First Name Work Phone Email
Football - Head Randall Jonathan 253-583-5540 jrandall@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lowery Dominique   dlowery@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Hagman Kyle 253-583-5500 khagman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Lauritzen Michael 253-226-4763 mauritz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football - Asst. Daly IV Robert   rdaly@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Petty Omar   opetty@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football- Asst.  Pritchard David   david.pritchard88@gamail.com

Tryouts

Monday 26th - Thursday 29th
2:30-5:30 pm

Friday Green and White Game
7:00-9:00 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.